Building Inspections

website top (2).png

The Sampson County Inspections Department enforces North Carolina State Building Codes and local regulations with the goal of protecting the health, safety and well-being of our citizens. Sampson County Inspections provides building inspections and permitting services for all unincorporated areas of Sampson County and, through contractual agreements, provides building inspection services for the towns of Autryville, Clinton, Garland, Harrells, Newton Grove, Roseboro, Salemburg, and Turkey.
To find more information, please click on the following link: NC Department of Insurance